The Blood of a Poet (1930)

Told in four episodes, an unnamed artist is transported through a mirror into another dimension, where he travels through various bizarre scenarios. This film is the first part of Cocteau’s Orphic Trilogy, which consists of The Blood of a Poet (1930), Orpheus (1950) and Testament of Orpheus (1960).

Duration: 55 min

Quality: BluRay


IMDb: 7.4

The Blood of a Poet (1930)